Version for the visually impaired
Color scheme:
Font size:
Image:
Effects:

When changing the color scheme, the effects will be automatically disabled

Version for the visually impaired
Color scheme:
Font size:
Image:
Effects:

When changing the color scheme, the effects will be automatically disabled

Travel portal
Nizhny Novgorod region
Nizhny Novgorod is the capital of sunsets Sunset at 19:31

Where to stay in the Nizhny Novgorod region: a guide to out of town holidays

Summer is in full swing! Of course, it is very interesting to go for a walk and mark out your own routes around the city, but when it gets especially warm you’d much rather go outside the city and get closer to nature, peace and quiet, and water. We have put together a digest of the most popular country clubs, recreation centres and glamping sites in the Nizhny Novgorod region that are waiting to welcome guests both from the city and from other regions of Russia this summer.

The Extreme Land Recreation Centre

Kstovsky District, Tolstobino village
~ 1 hour’s drive from Nizhny Novgorod

Extreme Land is just the ticket for adherents of active sports recreation! The centre offers a wide range of activities: a climbing wall, an inflatable obstacle course, archery and crossbow ranges, a babuki battle, and a high-rise city. Chalets, bungalows, hotel rooms and cottages are all available as guest accommodation. There are playgrounds for children, including trampolines and swimming pools, so the place really is ideal for family activities. Plus, there is a stable on site, so you can even go for a horse ride in the forest.

Cape Glamping

Sokolsky District, Yurkino village, 27 Dachnaya St.
~ 2.5 hours’ drive from Nizhny Novgorod

 

Wooden houses with panoramic windows are hidden from prying eyes among the coastal pine trees. Equipped with all the benefits of civilization, this is an ideal option for lovers of comfortable outdoor recreation. Each house is equipped with a Smart Home system, underfloor heating, and even a rain shower, 4G connection, and high-speed Wi-Fi. 

By the way, this glamping is also dog-friendly, so you don’t have to worry about who to leave your beloved pet with. The cabins are located next to a pristine sandy beach, where you can swim, go boating or paddle boarding.

The Malinovaya Sloboda Country Club

Borsky District, Filippovskoye village, 32 Slobodka St.
~ 1 hour’s drive from Nizhny Novgorod

 

The club is located in the Bugrov mansion, which was built in the 19th century on the banks of the Linda River. Guests have the opportunity to stay in the rooms of the estate itself, as well as in wooden cottages and guest houses complete with verandas and barbecue areas. Not far from the mansion is the popular restaurant Mr Bugrov, where everything, from the furniture to the crockery, creates the atmosphere of a festive aristocratic feast. 

We recommend visiting the mint, where workshops on coinage are regularly held, and the stables, which feature a riding school staffed by experienced instructors who conduct training from scratch for both adults and children.

The Chaika Country Hotel

Dzerzhinsk District, Zhelnino Village, 32E Chkalova St.
~ 1.5 hours’ drive from Nizhny Novgorod

 

Visitors have dubbed the hotel the «Nizhny Novgorod Yalta» for its beautiful forest landscapes in walking distance of the Oka coast. The hotel features a swimming pool with panoramic views, a spa complex, a gym, a beauty salon, billiards, bowling and karaoke, as well as a rental point with all manner of sports equipment.

If you come to the hotel with children, they will not be bored either. The developing children’s club offers English lessons, creative workshops, and art therapy sessions.

The Alsma Spa Hotel

Bor District, Vasilkovo Village, 7 Lesnaya St.
~1 hour’s drive from Nizhny Novgorod

 

Spa complexes are a great way to relieve stress and restore strength. Alsma provides ready-made programmes, including «antistress», «detox» and «post-covid», which help you to get a better night’s sleep, lose weight, and rid yourself of fatigue. The hotel has a nutritionist who will calculate an individual menu for you, taking into account the characteristics of your body. Guest houses, cottages, standard and suite rooms are offered for accommodation. 

In addition to wellness treatments, you can go fishing, swim in the pool, or visit the Finnish sauna, the herbal sauna, or even the on-trend cryosauna. In general, this is an ideal place to relax on your own, and to rest your body and soul.

The Ranch 636 Country Club

Dzerzhinsk, 8 Zhelninskoe Shosse
~ 1.5 hours’s drive from Nizhny Novgorod

 

This country club offers guests a range of different accommodation options: the eco-friendly Wooden Hotel, completely made of wood, the modern New York Hotel, or one- or three-room VIP cottages. In addition to the usual areas, such as a sports and sauna complex, you can visit the Dusty Gold nightclub in the grounds of the ranch. Events are held here every weekend: performances by popular DJs, karaoke evenings, or live music concerts. 

The club has even come up with its own dating service: at the entrance, you can choose a green bracelet if you don’t mind getting acquainted, or a red one if you’d rather be by yourself.

The Jailau Eco-Village

Borsky District, Ostankino Village
~ 1 hour’s drive from Nizhny Novgorod

 

The Jailau cultural and ethnic centre, (Jailau means «pasture» in Kazakh), provides its guests with the opportunity to feel the atmosphere of Kazakhstan, and to relax in real nomad dwellings — yurts. In the village you can taste traditional Kazakh dishes like pilaf, beshbarmak, and sorpa, and even lend a hand in preparing them! 

The territory features vegetable plantations, greenhouses, as well as its own farmstead where animals are raised. Visitors to the village can have a steam in the Kazakh bath, plunge into the Batyr-chan with medicinal herbs, play paintball, ride the Altybakan national swing, and even fly over the village in a two-seater plane.

The Lesnoy Klyuch Eco-park

Pavlovsky district, Vorsma
~ 1.5 hours’ drive from Nizhny Novgorod

 

Lesnoy Klyuch is surrounded by three reservoirs, so there is always something to see here. First there is the historical and natural Lake Toscanka, on the shores of which you can see rare species of birds and plants; secondly, there is the winding Surin stream, which skirts the eco-park and is 4 kilometres in length; and finally, of course, there is the famous ice-free Lake Klyuchik, where you can not only swim, but also go diving. The water in the reservoir is crystal clear and bright blue, so you can take truly stunning photos. 

The eco-park fetaures log houses with their own verandas and gazebos. Here you can have a proper rest enjoying the beauty of unspoilt nature.

Panorama Village Glamping

Kstovsky District, Goloshubikha Village, 37 Tsentralnaya St.
~ 1 hour’s drive from Nizhny Novgorod

 

Relax in both the cold and warm seasons in modern one- and two-storey Scandinavian-style houses. There are cottages with verandas, balconies, swings and hammocks, as well as small courtyards for barbecuing. The glamping site is within walking distance of the Kudma and Volga rivers, where you can go hiking or fishing. You can ride a bicycle to the heron pond and the old cowshed, and by car you can reach the barges on the bay or take a trip the abandoned manor house.

The Izumrudnoe Recreation Centre

Gorodetsky district, Bolshoy Sukhodol Village 
~ 1.5 hours’ drive from Nizhny Novgorod

 

A vacation surrounded by a pine forest on the shore of the Gorky reservoir is just what you need for wellness and mental recovery. Here you will be provided with a massage, a hammam, a swimming pool, and a Finnish sauna.  

It is also a great option for a family break: play billiards or go bowling, have some target practice in the interactive shooting range, visit children’s towns and games arcades. And if you come here as a corporate team, you can use our football field, volleyball and basketball courts, and even a tennis court.

Gorky Chan Ethno-Space

Gorodetsky District, Falino-Pestovo Village
~ 1.5 hours’ drive from Nizhny Novgorod

 

The unique feature of this place is that unlimited bathing is provided for each guest house. Each of the cottages has an authentic design, so you can make your selection from a wigwam, a yurt, the house of the leader and the shaman, or the house of the sun and the moon. They are all completely isolated, so guests can spend their time in silence and complete privacy. 

The ethno-space is located next to a protected nature reserve, so while walking through the forest you may often see wild deer and squirrels, and on the grounds of the ethno-space you can visit a mini-farm with rabbits, raccoons and huskies.

Belaya Rechka Yacht Club

Gorodetsky District, Ivanovo
~ 1 hour’s drive from Nizhny Novgorod

 

The oldest yacht club in the Nizhny Novgorod region, the Belaya Rechka turned 65 this year. Here you can go sailing, rent a yacht, boat or board, as well as go fishing or just go for a swim. A sailing school with regular training classes and competitions is open for children, enabling every child to hone their basic skills and take their first steps in sailing.

The Gorky Sea Surf Camp

Gorodetsky District, near the Burevestnik boarding house
~ 1.5 hours’ drive from Nizhny Novgorod

 

Initially, this project was a surf station, but today it is a large camp complete with an art hostel and gorgeous houses with panoramic sea views. In the art hostel, you can rent an individual room with decorated walls and communal kitchen, shower and toilet facilities. 

The individual houses have their own kitchens and barbecue areas, as well as their own steam rooms, with heating provided by a stove or fireplace. Each guest has the opportunity to learn wind- and kite-surfing. Festivals are held here regularly, including lectures and discussions, parties and concerts, and master classes.

The Vasilsurskaya Sloboda Aqua Hotel

Vorotynsky District, Lysaya Gora Village, 6 kilometres to the left along the dam
~ 3 hours’ drive from Nizhny Novgorod

 

A two-deck passenger ship converted into a modern stationary hotel, and located at the confluence of the Sura and Volga. Guests have the opportunity to rent fishing gear, a boat, a speedboat or a catamaran and go on a trip through the «Volga Switzerland», as the locals call the forest area flooded by the Cheboksary reservoir. 

Today, this territory is a protected maze and boast islands filled with mushrooms, berries and wild animals, so fans of eco-tourism will definitely have their interest piqued. You can also take a trip along the water from the aqua hotel to the legendary Sheremetyevo Castle or the Church of the Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary.

The Diveevskaya Sloboda Hotel Complex

Diveevsky District, Diveevo Village, 1 Blagoveshchenskaya Square
~ 3 hours’ drive from Nizhny Novgorod

 

Diveevo is a destination for pilgrims from all over the country, and is renowned for its temples and holy springs. It is said that the place has a special, bright energy, and that whoever touches the local shrines will be cured of their ills. 

The hotel complex is located a 15-minute walk from the Serafimo-Diveevsky Monastery of the Holy Trinity, and stylistically resembles a mediaeval fortress, with white stone towers and wrought iron gates. Local entertainment includes performances by folk ensembles, live music, dancing, master classes by traditional craftsmen, and excursions to the holy places of Diveevo.

The Aquatoria Recreation Centre

Gorodetsky district, Turbazy Village
~ 1.5 hours’ drive from Nizhny Novgorod

 

Set on the shore of the Gorky Sea, the Aquatoria is an excellent alternative to a typical vacation in a southern resort, and the place is also ideal for holding special events such as weddings and anniversaries. The clean air of the pine forest, the beautiful sunsets, the sound of the surf: you find yourself at a real seaside resort only 70 kilometres from Nizhny Novgorod. The centre features a well-maintained park area with benches and gazebos, a pier and a sandy beach with sun loungers, and at the end of the day you will find a Russian sauna, a Finnish sauna, and a hammam.

The Swallow House Recreation Centre

Vorotynets City District, Somovka Village, 70 Privolzhskaya St.
~ 3 hours’ drive from Nizhny Novgorod

 

The centre is located on a high hill overlooking the Volga River, and legend has it that it was the shorebirds who first chose it. Swallow House is perfect for a cozy family vacation, where the emphasis is on a homely friendly atmosphere. Professional animators are on standby to entertain the children, and the centre features a summer pool, a sauna with a gas stove, a wood-burning Russian sauna, gazebos with barbecue grills, tennis courts, a shooting range, as well as inflatable, bicycle and ski rental. You can also visit the village of Somovka, famed for its apple orchards, or take a walk along the banks of the Volga.

The Grey Horse Equestrian Club

Voskresensky District, Troitskoye village, 43 Kirova St.
Voskresensky district, Blagoveshchenskoye Village, 68 Sovetskaya St.
~ 2.5 hours’ drive from Nizhny Novgorod

 

The Grey Horse Equestrian Club has two bases in the Voskresensky district, in Blagoveshchensk and Troitsk. The club’s main activities are cross-country riding, horse trail riding, and hiking. Costumed Royal hunting, country picnics and even kayaking and rafting are also laid on. Above all, here you can simply and comfortably relax in the countryside, have steam in the sauna, and sample pastries baked in a traditional Russian stove.

Настройки для слабовидящих
Цветовая схема:
Размер шрифта:
Изображения:
Эффекты:

При изменении цветовой схемы эффекты будут автоматически отключены

Настройки для слабовидящих
Цветовая схема:
Размер шрифта:
Изображения:
Эффекты:

При изменении цветовой схемы эффекты будут автоматически отключены

Туристический портал
Нижегородской области
Нижний — столица закатов Закат в 17:25

Где остановиться в Нижегородской области: гид по загородному отдыху

Лето в самом разгаре! Гулять и строить маршруты по городу, конечно, очень интересно, но в особенно теплые дни хочется отправиться за город, поближе к природе, тишине и воде. Собрали дайджест самых популярных загородных глубов, баз отдыха и глэмпингов в Нижегородской области, которые ждут гостей из города и других регионов России этим летом.

База отдыха «Экстримлэнд»

Кстовский р-н, д. Толстобино
~ 1 час в пути от Нижнего Новгорода

«Экстримлэнд» — то, что нужно для адептов активного, спортивного отдыха! На базе отдыха представлен широкий спектр развлечений: скалодром, надувная полоса препятствий, лук и арбалет, битва на бабуках и высотный город. Для проживания подготовлены шале, бунгало, гостиничные номера и коттеджи. Для детей предусмотрены площадки, включая батуты и бассейны, поэтому место идеально подойдет и для семейного времяпрепровождения. Плюс ко всему, на территории есть конюшня — можно отправиться на конную прогулку в лес.

Глэмпинг «Мыс»

Сокольский р-н, д. Юркино, ул. Дачная, 27
~ 2,5 часа от Нижнего Новгорода

 

Деревянные дома с панорамными стеклами спрятаны от посторонних глаз среди сосновых деревьев на побережье. В них можно пользоваться всеми благами цивилизации, поэтому это идеальный вариант для любителей комфортного отдыха на природе. Каждый домик оснащен системой «Умный дом», теплым полом и даже тропическим душем, 4G-связью и скоростным Wi-Fi. 

Кстати, этот глэмпинг dog-friendly, поэтому можно не переживать о том, на кого оставить любимого питомца. Домики находятся рядом с чистым песчаным пляжем, здесь можно поплавать, покататься на лодке или сап-доске. 

Загородный клуб «Малиновая Слобода»

Борский р-н, д. Филипповское, ул. Слободка, 32
~ 1 час от Нижнего

 

    Клуб находится в особняке Бугрова, построенном в XIX веке на берегу реки Линда. У гостей есть возможность разместиться как в номерах самой усадьбы, так и в деревянных коттеджах и гостевых домах с верандами и мангальными площадками. Недалеко от особняка расположен популярный среди посетителей ресторан «Господин Бугров», где все — от мебели до посуды — создает атмосферу торжественной дворянской трапезы. 

 

Советуем посетить монетный двор, где регулярно проводятся мастер-классы по чеканке монет, и конюшню, где открыта школа верховой езды. В ней работают опытные тренеры, которые проводят обучение с нуля как для взрослых, так и для детей.

Загородный отель «Чайка»

г. Дзержинск, пос. Желнино, ул. Чкалова, 32Е
~ 1,5 часа от Нижнего

 

Посетители называют отель «нижегородской Ялтой» за красивые лесные пейзажи и пешую доступность побережья Оки. Бассейн с панорамным видом, спа-комплекс, тренажерный зал, салон красоты, бильярд, боулинг и караоке, а также пункт проката со спортивным инвентарем.

Если вы приедете в отель с детьми, то им тоже скучать не придется. В развивающем детском клубе проводятся уроки английского, творческие мастер-классы и сеансы арт-терапии.

Спа-отель «Алсма»

г. Бор, д. Васильково, ул. Лесная, д. 7
~1 час от Нижнего

 

Спа-комплексы — хороший способ снять стресс и восстановить силы. В «Алсме» предусмотрены готовые программы, например, «антистресс», «детокс» или «пост-covid», которые помогают наладить сон, сбросить лишний вес, избавиться от быстрой утомляемости. В отеле работает диетолог, рассчитывающий индивидуальное меню с учетом особенностей вашего организма. Для проживания предлагаются гостевые дома, коттеджи, номера «стандарт» и «люкс». 

Помимо оздоровительных процедур, можно сходить на рыбалку, поплавать в бассейне или посетить финскую, травяную и даже модную криосауну. В общем, идеальное место, чтобы отдохнуть наедине с собой, расслабиться душой и телом.

 Загородный клуб «Ранчо 636»

г. Дзержинск, ш. Желнинское, 8
~ 1,5 часа от Нижнего

 

Загородный клуб предлагает гостям разные варианты проживания: в эко-отеле Wooden, полностью выполненном из дерева, в современном отеле New York и в одно- или трехкомнатных VIP-коттеджах. Помимо привычных зон, вроде спортивного и банного комплекса, на территории ранчо можно посетить ночной клуб Dusty Gold. Каждые выходные здесь проводятся мероприятия: выступления популярных диджеев, вечера с караоке или концерты живой музыки. 

А еще в клубе придумали свой сервис знакомств — на входе можно выбрать зелёный браслет, если не прочь познакомиться, или красный — если такого желания нет.

Эко-аул «Джайляу»

Борский р-н, с. Останкино
~ 1 час от Нижнего

 

Культурно-этнический центр «Джайляу», что в переводе с казахского означает «пастбище», предоставляет возможность проникнуться атмосферой Казахстана и отдохнуть в настоящих жилищах кочевников — юртах. В ауле вы сможете отведать традиционные казахские блюда, вроде плова, бешбармака или сорпы, и даже принять участие в их приготовлении! 

На территории есть овощные плантации с теплицей и собственное подворье, где выращивают животных. Посетители аула могут попариться в казахской бане, окунуться в «Батыр-чан» с целебными травами, поиграть в пейнтбол, покататься на национальных качелях «Алтыбакан» и даже полетать над аулом в двухместном самолете.

Эко-парк «Лесной ключ»

Павловский р-н, г. Ворсма
~ 1,5 часа от Нижнего

 

«Лесной ключ» окружен тремя водоемами, поэтому посмотреть тут есть на что. Во-первых, это природно-историческое озеро Тосканка, на берегах которого можно увидеть редкие виды птиц и растений. Во-вторых, извилистый ручей Сурин, который огибает эко-парк и имеет протяженность 4 километра. И, конечно, это знаменитое незамерзающее озеро Ключик, где можно не только плавать, но и заниматься дайвингом. Вода в водоеме кристально чистая и ярко-голубая — можно сделать красивые фотографии. 

Эко-парк состоит из бревенчатых домов с собственными верандами и беседками. Здесь можно неплохо отдохнуть и насладиться красотами нетронутой природы.

Глэмпинг Panorama Village

Кстовский р-н, д. Голошубиха, ул. Центральная, 37
~ 1 час от Нижнего

 

В современных одно- и двухэтажных домиках в скандинавском стиле можно отдохнуть как в холодное, так и в теплое время года. На выбор гостей коттеджи с верандами, балконами, качелями и гамаками, а также небольшими двориками, где можно пожарить мясо на мангале. В пешей доступности реки Кудьма и Волга, где можно покататься на сапах или порыбачить. На велосипеде можно доехать до пруда с цаплями и старого коровника, а на машине — до барж на заливе или до заброшенного барского дома.

База отдыха «Изумрудное»

Городецкий р-н, д. Большой Суходол 
~ 1,5 часа от Нижнего

 

Отпуск в окружении соснового бора на берегу Горьковского водохранилища — то, что нужно для оздоровления и ментального восстановления. Здесь вам предоставят и массаж, и хамам, и бассейн, и финскую сауну.  

А еще это отличный вариант и для семейного досуга — можно поиграть в бильярд или боулинг, пострелять в интерактивном тире, посетить детские городки и комнаты с игровыми автоматами. А если приехали сюда корпоративной командой, вам предложат футбольное поле, волейбольные и баскетбольные площадки и даже теннисный корт.

Этно-пространство «Горьковский Чан»

Городецкий р-н, д. Фалино-Пестово
~ 1,5 часа от Нижнего


    Особенность места — для каждого гостевого домика предусмотрен безлимитный банный чан. Каждый из коттеджей отличается аутентичным дизайном, поэтому вы можете выбрать: вигвам, юрту, дом вождя и шамана или дом солнца и луны. Они полностью изолированы, чтобы гости могли провести время в тишине и полном уединении. 

Этно-пространство находится рядом с заповедной зоной, поэтому во время прогулки по лесу нередко можно увидеть диких оленей и белок, а на территории можно посетить мини-ферму с кроликами, енотами и хаски.

Яхт-клуб «Белая речка»

Городецкий р-н, д. Иваново
~ 1 час от Нижнего

 

Это старейший яхт-клуб Нижегородской области, которому в этом году исполнилось 65 лет. Здесь можно отправиться на прогулку на паруснике, арендовать яхту, катер или сапборд, а также порыбачить или просто поплавать. Для детей открыта парусная школа с постоянными тренировками и соревнованиями — в ней каждый ребенок получает базовые навыки и делает первые шаги в парусном спорте.

Сёрфлагерь на Горьковском море

Городецкий р-н, рядом с пансионатом «Буревестник»
~ 1,5 часа от Нижнего

 

Изначально проект представлял собой серф-станцию, а сегодня — это большой лагерь с арт-хостелом и симпатичными домиками с панорамным видом на море. В арт-хостеле можно снять индивидуальный номер с расписными стенами, общими кухней, душевой и туалетной комнатами. 

В отдельных домиках есть свои кухни и мангальные зоны, собственные парные, а также отопление за счет печки или камина. У каждого гостя есть возможность научиться винд- и кайт-серфингу. Периодически здесь проходят фестивали, включающие лекции и дискуссии, вечеринки и концерты, мастер-классы.

Аква-отель «Васильсурская слобода»

Воротынский р-н, д. Лысая гора, влево по дамбе 6 километров
~ 3 часа от Нижнего

 

На стрелке Суры и Волги расположен двухпалубный пассажирский теплоход, переоборудованный в современный стационарный отель. У гостей есть возможность арендовать рыболовные снасти, лодку, катер или катамаран и отправиться в путешествие по «Волжской Швейцарии» — так местные называют лесной массив, затопленный Чебоксарским водохранилищем. 

Сегодня эта территория представляет собой заповедные лабиринты и острова, наполненные грибами, ягодами и дикими зверями, поэтому любители эко-туризма точно не останутся равнодушными. Также от аква-отеля можно доплыть до легендарного Шереметьевского замка или храма Рождества Пресвятой Богородицы.

Гостиничный комплекс «Дивеевская Слобода»

Дивеевский р-н, с. Дивеево, пл. Благовещенская, стр. 1
~ 3 часа от Нижнего

 

Дивеево — центр притяжения для паломников со всей страны, которое славится своими храмами и святыми источниками. Говорят, что место обладает особой светлой энергетикой, и тот, кто прикоснется к местным святыням, — исцелится от недугов. 

 

Гостиничный комплекс расположен в 15 минутах ходьбы от Свято-Троицкого Серафимо-Дивеевского монастыря, и по стилистике напоминает средневековую крепость с белокаменными башнями и коваными воротами. Из развлечений здесь: выступления фольклорных ансамблей, живая музыка, танцы, мастер-классы народных умельцев и экскурсии по святым местам Дивеевской земли.

База отдыха «Акватория»

Городецкий р-н, п. Турбазы
~ 1,5 часа от Нижнего

 

«Акватория» на берегу Горьковского моря будет отличной альтернативой типичному отдыху на южном курорте, а еще место идеально подойдет для проведения торжественных мероприятий, вроде свадеб и юбилеев. Чистый воздух соснового бора, красивый закат, шум прибоя — вы оказываетесь на настоящем морском побережье, всего лишь в 70 километрах от Нижнего Новгорода. Ухоженная парковая территория с лавочками и беседками, пирс и песчаный пляж с шезлонгами. В конце дня вас будут ждать русская баня и финская сауна с хамамом.

База отдыха «Ласточкин дом»

Городской округ Воротынец, с. Сомовка, ул. Приволжская, 70
~ 3 часа от Нижнего

 

База отдыха расположена на высоком холме над берегом Волги, и, по легенде, первыми ее облюбовали именно ласточки-береговушки. «Ласточкин дом» — подходящее место для уютного семейного отдыха, где уклон сделан на домашнюю дружелюбную атмосферу. К вашим услугам аниматоры, готовые занять детей, летний бассейн, сауна с газовой печью, русская баня на дровах, беседки с мангалами, теннис, тир, а также прокат ватрушек, велосипедов и лыж. Можно отправиться в село Сомовка, которое славится яблоневыми садами, или на речную прогулку по Волжской акватории.

Конный клуб «Серая лошадь»

Воскресенский р-н, с. Троицкое, ул. Кирова, 43
Воскресенский р-н, с.Благовещенское, ул. Советская, 68
~ 2,5 часа от Нижнего

 

Конный клуб «Серая лошадь» имеет сразу две базы в Воскресенском районе — в Благовещенском и Троицком. Основной профиль клуба — полевая верховая езда, конные прогулки и походы. Также организуется костюмированная Царская охота, пикники на природе и даже сплавы на байдарках и рафтах. А еще здесь можно просто и с комфортом отдохнуть на природе, попариться в бане и попробовать выпечку из русской печки.