Version for the visually impaired
Color scheme:
Font size:
Image:
Effects:

When changing the color scheme, the effects will be automatically disabled

Version for the visually impaired
Color scheme:
Font size:
Image:
Effects:

When changing the color scheme, the effects will be automatically disabled

Travel portal
Nizhny Novgorod region
Nizhny Novgorod is the capital of sunsets Sunset at 19:31

Smeshariki in Nizhny Novgorod

To make it easier to travel around the city, especially for children, the Nizhny Novgorod Region Hospitality Agency, together with the Riki Group of Companies, has created a range of Smeshariki in Nizhny Novgorod maps, where iconic places that will be interesting to kids are highlighted.

If you come to Nizhny Novgorod with children, then you need to know that for a whole year the city has been the children’s tourism capital, and there are many places where you and your children can have a great time. To make it easier to travel around the city, especially for children, the Nizhny Novgorod Region Hospitality Agency, together with the Riki Group of Companies, developed the Smeshariki in Nizhny Novgorod maps, where iconic places that will be of interest to kids are highlighted: the Ariel Glass Christmas Tree Decoration Factory, the Nizhny Novgorod Puppet Theater, the Limpopo Zoo, and the Detinets playground in the Kremlin».

The guide’s main heroes are the characters from the famous Smeshariki animated series, including Krosh, Nyusha, Losyash, Kar-Karych, and Kopatych. Now a summer map is also available for the city’s guests and residents, with the help of which you can easily put together your own route and discover the city from the other side.

The maps can be obtained free of charge at the Nizhny Novgorod Kremlin tourist centre. They are presented by the popular cartoon character Rabbit Krosh.

And if your child does not want to read and look at pictures, then you can always use the audio guide to the Kremlin, which is voiced by the Smeshariki themselves: walking round the Kremlin accompanied by Kar-Karych, Nyusha and Krosh will be much more fun. The access code for the audio guide can also be found at the Kremlin tourist centre, or you can listen to it right now on our website.

Smeshariki in the Nizhny Novgorod Kremlin audio guide

Настройки для слабовидящих
Цветовая схема:
Размер шрифта:
Изображения:
Эффекты:

При изменении цветовой схемы эффекты будут автоматически отключены

Настройки для слабовидящих
Цветовая схема:
Размер шрифта:
Изображения:
Эффекты:

При изменении цветовой схемы эффекты будут автоматически отключены

Туристический портал
Нижегородской области
Нижний — столица закатов Закат в 17:25

«Смешарики» в Нижнем Новгороде

Чтобы путешествовать по городу было удобнее, специально для детей агентство гостеприимства Нижегородской области совместно с ГК «Рики» разработало карты «Смешарики в Нижнем», где отмечены знаковые места, которые будут интересны малышам.

Если вы приезжаете в Нижний Новгород с детьми, то нужно знать, что целый год город был «столицей детского туризма» и здесь много мест, где можно хорошо провести время именно с детьми. Чтобы путешествовать по городу было удобнее, специально для детей Агентство гостеприимства Нижегородской области совместно с ГК «Рики» разработало карты «Смешарики в Нижнем», где отмечены знаковые места, которые будут интересны малышам: фабрика елочных игрушек «Ариель», Нижегородский театр кукол, зоопарк «Лимпопо», детская площадка в Кремле «Детинец».

Главными героями путеводителя стали персонажи знаменитого анимационного сериала «Смешарики» – Крош, Нюша, Лосяш, Кар-Карыч, Копатыч и другие. Сейчас гостям и жителям города доступна «летняя» карта, с помощью которой можно легко построить маршрут и открыть для себя город с другой стороны.

Карты можно бесплатно получить в туристическом центре в Нижегородском кремле. Их вручает популярный мульт-персонаж кролик Крош.

Ну, а если вашему ребенку не хочется читать и рассматривать картинки, то воспользуйтесь аудиогидом по кремлю, который озвучили герои «Смешариков», гулять по кремлю в сопровождении Кар-Карыча, Нюши и Кроша будет намного веселее. Куардкод на аудиогид можно будет найти опять же в туристическом центре в кремле, либо прослушать прямо сейчас у нас на сайте.

Аудиогид «Смешарики в Нижегородском кремле»